Contacts

Name and Email Position and Department Phone
Karen Viskupic, PhD (PI)
karenviskupic@boisestate.edu
Education Programs Manager, Department of Geosciences
Boise State University
(208) 426-3658
James Belthoff, PhD (co-PI)
jbeltho@boisestate.edu
Professor and Chair, Department of Biology
Boise State University
(208) 426-4033
David Wilkins, PhD (co-PI)
dwilkins@boisestate.edu
Professor and Associate Chair, Department of Geosciences
Boise State University
(208) 426-2390
Jennie Rylee (partner educator)
jrylee@cityofboise.org
Environmental Education Coordinator, Foothills Learning Center
Boise City Parks and Recreation Department
(208) 514-4845
Cindy Busche (partner educator)
cbusche@cityofboise.org
Environmental Education Coordinator
Boise WaterShed Environmental Education Center
Boise City Public Works
(208) 489-1284
Sara Focht (partner educator)
sara.focht@idfg.idaho.gov
Wildlife Educator and Education Coordinator
MK Nature Center
(208) 287-2906
Annelise Carleton-Hug, PhD (project evaluator)
annelise@trilliumassociates.com
Trillium Associates (724) 963-5406
Brian Deis
briandeis@u.boisestate.edu
GK-12 Fellow
Department of Biology, MS Biology student
 
Emily Hinz
eahinz@cgiss.boisestate.edu
GK-12 Fellow
Department of Geosciences, PhD Geophysics student
 
Dylan Mikesell
dmikesell at cgiss dot boisestate dot edu
GK-12 Fellow
Department of Geosciences, PhD Geophysics student
 
Shannon Murray
shannonmurray@u.boisestate.edu
GK-12 Fellow
Department of Geosciences, PhD Geophysics student
 
Kerry Riley
kerryriley@u.boisestate.edu
GK-12 Fellow
Department of Geosciences, MS Hydrologic Sciences student
 
Micah Scholer
micahscholer@u.boisestate.edu
GK-12 Fellow
Department of Biology, MS Raptor Biology
 
Brian Stark
brianstark@u.boisestate.edu
GK-12 Fellow
Department of Geosciences, MS Hydrologic Sciences student
 
Stephanie Wyler
stephaniewyler@u.boisestate.edu
GK-12 Fellow
Department of Biology, MS Biology student